Wifi 連接 Roomba® i7 吸塵機械人


價錢:
減價HKD8,499.00

描述

連接 Wi-Fi 的吸塵機械人可以學習你的家居環境並在你想要的時間和地點進行清潔,甚至是沙發附近的特定區域。
1.清理特定髒污的區域

2. 學習和繪製地圖

3. 10x 吸力*
4.支援語音助手**
5. 使用 Dirt Detect™ 髒汙偵測技術集中清潔

是什麼讓 i7 更好?

Powerful performance and powerful pick-up

強大的性能和強大的拾音器

使用雙多表面橡膠刷、用於牆壁和角落的邊緣清掃刷以及 10 倍動力提升吸力*的 3 級清潔系統拉動頑固的污垢和污物。為了提高清潔度,Imprint® Link 技術會告訴 Braava jet® m6 機器人在 Roomba® i7/i7+ 機器人吸塵器完成吸塵後拖地。

Spot-cleans mess the moment it happens

現場清潔混亂發生的那一刻

清潔碎屑現在就像“Roomba,在廚房桌子下清潔”一樣簡單。這種僅來自 iRobot 的直觀體驗意味著向您的語音助手 * 或通過 iRobot Home 應用程序發出請求後,Roomba® i7 機器人吸塵器就可以在髒亂發生時為您清理 - 立即清理該位置並認為它已完成。

Cleans when, where and how you want

清潔時間、地點和方式

保持家中最凌亂的區域整潔,同時不理會棘手的區域。得益於智能映射,Roomba® i7 機器人吸塵器可以從沙發上了解書房,因此您可以創建清潔區以將清潔引導到人流量大的區域。此外,創建禁區意味著 Roomba® i7 機器人真空吸塵器可以避開某些地方,例如寵物食品碗。

仔細觀察 i7

你制定規則

vSLAM® 導航每秒捕獲超過 230,400 個數據點,以創建您家的智能地圖。 Roomba® i7/i7+ 掃地機器人會了解您喜歡清潔的時間和地點,並推薦自定義時間表,讓清潔變得更加輕鬆。

更徹底地清潔較髒的斑點

Dirt Detect™ 技術使 Roomba® i7+ 機器人真空吸塵器能夠檢測您家中較髒的區域並進行更徹底的清潔。

不會挂機。 搞定就好了。

一整套先進的傳感器允許這個機器人在家具下方和周圍以及沿著邊緣導航,而 Cliff Detect 可以防止它從樓梯上掉下來。

清潔夢之隊

一次將吸塵和拖地從您的清單中刪除。 借助 Imprint™ Link 技術,Roomba® i7 掃地機器人和 Braava jet® m6 掃地掃地機器人可以以完美的順序組合使用吸塵器然後拖地,讓您的地板得到全面清潔,無需您付出任何努力。

iRobot OS 助力您的機器人完成更多任務

你獨有的乾淨

Roomba® i7 掃地機器人從您的清潔習慣中學習,提供定制的時間表。 當您所在地區的花粉數量很高或在寵物脫落季節時,它甚至會建議進行額外清潔。

完全控制您的清潔

準確清潔您想要的方式、時間和地點。 Imprint™ 智能映射讓您可以準確地告訴 Roomba® i7 機器人吸塵器清潔的位置和時間,而可定制的禁區讓您可以告訴他們要避開的地方。

你可以看到乾淨。 無需清潔。

現在有了 iRobot OS,您可以選擇將機器人設置為在您離開時開始清潔,在您回家時停止,這樣您就只會注意到清潔,而不會注意到清潔。 享受干淨的家和美好的一天。

我們關心你

經久不衰的品質。 增長的智能。

借助 iRobot OS,您的機器人永遠不會停止變得更加智能,因為它不斷地在其軟件中獲得具有最新技術和突破性功能的創新。

保持家中清潔和數據安全

iRobot 客戶歡迎我們的機器人進入他們的家中,以提供安全、有效的清潔服務。 我們對您的個人空間的尊重從物理延伸到虛擬,只使用最高的數據安全標準:iRobot 始終使用最高標準的數據加密,並以我們保證您的信息安全的承諾為後盾。 它使用這些數據來提供更好的體驗並幫助您的機器人發揮最佳性能。

超過 30 年的機器人專業知識和持續創新

iRobot 擁有 30 多年的機器人專業知識和創新經驗,在全球銷售了超過 4000 萬台家用機器人。

尺寸

Roomba® i7 掃地機器人
Home Base® 充電站
電源線
1 個額外過濾器
1 個額外邊刷

常見問題

智能映射技術描述了機器人學習、映射和適應您家的能力。 Roomba® i7 和 Braava jet® m6 在清潔時了解您的平面圖,並記住這張地圖以供將來的清潔工作使用——這使機器人能夠根據每個房間的方向、家具放置等確定最佳清潔方式。一旦機器人已經了解了你的空間並且你已經標記了

Roomba® i7 和 Braava jet® m6 每次開始新的清潔工作時都會生成該區域的地圖。在對同一個空間進行幾次清理後,他們會生成一張智能地圖,該地圖被預先分割成不同的空間或房間。可以在 iRobot Home 應用程序中自定義此地圖。您可以根據需要合併、拆分和標記房間。之後,您可以將 Roomba® i7 與 Braava jet® m6 一起安排,並在特定時間清潔特定房間,或讓機器人清潔您家的整個樓層。

沒有。應使用溫水手洗可洗垃圾箱。重要提示:請務必在沖洗垃圾箱之前取下過濾器。在重新安裝過濾器之前讓垃圾箱完全乾燥。

訂單滿港幣300元免費送貨

1年有限保養

響應迅速的客戶服務

無假貨承諾

Wifi Connected Roomba® i7 Robot Vacuum


Price:
Sale priceHKD8,499.00

Description

Wi-Fi-connected Robot Vacuum that learns your
home and cleans when and where you want, even the specific area near your sofa.
1. Cleans targeted mess
2. Learns and maps
3. 10x Power-Lifting Suction*
4. Voice assistant** integration
5. Focused cleaning with Dirt Detect™ Technology

Wifi Connected Roomba® i7 Robot Vacuum

Powerful performance and powerful pick-up

Powerful performance and powerful pick-up

Pulls in stubborn dirt and messes with a 3-Stage Cleaning System that uses Dual Multi-Surface Rubber Brushes, an Edge-Sweeping brush for walls and corners, and 10X the Power-Lifting Suction*. And for an extra level of clean, Imprint® Link Technology tells the Braava jet® m6 robot to mop after the Roomba® i7/i7+ Robot Vacuum has finished vacuuming.
Spot-cleans mess the moment it happens

Spot-cleans mess the moment it happens

Cleaning crumbs is now as easy as “Roomba, clean under the kitchen table”. This intuitive experience only from iRobot means that a request to your voice assistant* or via the iRobot Home App enables the Roomba® i7 Robot Vacuum to clean up mess for you, right when it happens – immediately clean that spot and consider it done.
Cleans when, where and how you want

Cleans when, where and how you want

Keep the messiest areas of your home tidy while leaving the tricky areas alone. Roomba® i7 Robot Vacuum knows the study from the sofas thanks to Smart Mapping, so you can make Clean Zones to direct cleaning to high-traffic areas. Plus, creating Keep Out Zones means that the Roomba® i7 Robot Vacuum avoids certain spots, like pet food bowls.

A closer look at the i7

You make the rules

vSLAM® navigation captures over 230,400 data points per
second to create a Smart Map of your home.
The Roomba® i7/i7+ Robot Vacuum then learns when and where you
like to clean and recommends custom schedules to make effortless cleaning even easier.

Cleans dirtier spots more thoroughly

Dirt Detect™ Technology allows the Roomba® i7+ robot vacuum to detect dirtier areas of your home and clean them more thoroughly.

Doesn't get hung up. Just gets it done.

A full suite of advanced sensors allow this robot to navigate under and around furniture and along edges, while Cliff Detect keeps it from falling down the stairs.

The dream team of clean

Take vacuuming and mopping off your list — all at once. With Imprint™ Link Technology, Roomba® i7 robot vacuum and Braava jet® m6 robot mop can team up to vacuum then mop in perfect sequence, giving your floors a comprehensive clean without any effort from you.

iRobot OS powers your robot to do more

A clean unique to you

The Roomba® i7 robot vacuum learns from your cleaning habits to offer up customized schedules. It will even suggest an extra clean when your area’s pollen count is high or during pet shedding season.

Complete control of your clean

Cleans exactly how, when, and where you want. Imprint™ Smart Mapping allows you to tell the Roomba® i7 Robot Vacuum exactly where to clean and when, while customizable Keep Out Zones allow you to tell them where to avoid.

Clean you can see. Cleaning you don’t have to.

Now with iRobot OS, you can choose to set your robot to start cleaning
when you leave and stop when you come home, so you only notice the clean,
but never the cleaning. Enjoy a clean home and your day.

We care about you

Quality that lasts. Intelligence that grows.

Your robot never stops getting smarter because it constantly receives innovations in its software with the latest tech and groundbreaking features, thanks to iRobot OS.

Keep your home clean and your data safe

iRobot customers have welcomed our robots into their homes to provide a safe, effective cleaning service. Our respect for your personal space extends from the physical to the virtual by using only the highest data security standards: iRobot always uses the highest standards of data encryption, backed by our promise to keep your information safe. It uses the data to provide a better experience and to help your robot perform at its best.

Over 30 years of robotics expertise and continuous innovation

iRobot has over 30 years of robotics expertise and innovation with over 40 million home robots sold worldwide.

Specs

Roomba® i7 Robot Vacuum
Home Base® Charging Station
Line Cord
1 Extra Filter
1 Extra Side Brush

FAQs

Smart Mapping technology describes the robot’s ability to learn, map and adapt to your home. Roomba® i7 and Braava jet® m6 learn your floorplan as they clean and remember this map for future cleaning jobs – this enables the robots to determine the best way to clean based on the orientation of each room, furniture placement, etc. Once the robot has learned your space and you have labelled your rooms, your Smart Map also enables you to clean a room, multiple rooms, or an entire level of your home all from the iRobot Home App.

Roomba® i7 and Braava jet® m6 build a map of the area each time they start a new cleaning job. After cleaning the same space a few times, they will produce a Smart Map that is pre-segmented into different spaces or rooms. This map can be customised in the iRobot Home App. You can merge, split and label rooms as you see fit. After that, you can schedule the Roomba® i7 together with Braava jet® m6 and to clean certain rooms at certain times, or have the robots clean an entire level of your home.

No. The washable bin should be rinsed by hand using warm water. Important: Be sure to remove the filter before rinsing the bin. Allow bin to dry completely before reinstalling the filter.

Free Delivery on orders over HKD300

1-Year Limited Warranty

Responsive Customer Service

No Fakes Pledge